Call us Toll free: 1 (855) 269-1122

Bank of Whittier - Team

California:


Alexandra Dang

Alexandra Dang

562-945-7553 Ext. 134


Email: Adang@BankofWhittier.com

Anwar Sherief

Anwar Sherief

562-945-7553 Ext. 110


Email: Asherief@BankofWhittier.com

Trang Tran

Trang Tran

562-945-7553 Ext. 125


Email: ttran@BankofWhittier.com

Durene Sarmiento

Durene Sarmiento

562-945-7553 Ext. 112


Email: dsarmiento@BankofWhittier.com

Shereen Fekrat

Shereen Fekrat

562-945-7553 x109

Email: Sfekrat@BankofWhittier.com

Rachida Mandvi

Rachida Mandvi

562-945-7553 Ext. 128


Email: RMandvi@BankofWhittier.com

Alec Bellavari

Alec Bellavari

562-945-7553 x108

Email: ABellavari@BankofWhittier.com

William Stilwell

William Stilwell

562-945-7553 Ext. 107


Email: Wstilwell@BankofWhittier.com

Jannette Vu Le

Jannette Vu Le

562-945-7553 Ext. 102


Email: JVuLe@BankofWhittier.com

Benjamin Ho

Benjamin Ho

562-945-7553 Ext. 102


Email: bho@BankofWhittier.com

Nghia Le

Nghia Le

562-945-7553 Ext. 104


Email: NLe@BankofWhittier.com

Mohamed Elbeleidy

Mohamed Elbeleidy

562-945-7553 Ext. 117


Email: Melbeleidy@BankofWhittier.com

Priscilla Waters

Priscilla Waters

CA 562-945-7553 x118

Email: pwaters@BankofWhittier.com

Jessica Fastrup

Jessica Fastrup

562-945-7553 x106

Email: jfastrup@BankofWhittier.com

Mike Abdelaaty

Mike Abdelaaty

562-945-7553 Ext. 123


Email: MAbdelaaty@BankofWhittier.com

Sarfaraz Zubairi

Sarfaraz Zubairi

562-945-7553 Ext. 100


Email: SZubairi@BankofWhittier.com

Dr. Yahia Abdul-Rahman

Dr. Yahia Abdul-Rahman

CA 562-945-7553 x120

Cell 626-818-0855

Email: Yarahman@BankofWhittier.com

Texas:


Nancy Lu

Nancy Lu

469-330-9900 Ext. 0


Email: nlu@BankofWhittier.com

Dr. Yahia Abdul-Rahman

Dr. Yahia Abdul-Rahman

TX 469-330-9900 x220

Cell 469-396-3848


Email: Yarahman@BankofWhittier.com

Nusrat Khan

Nusrat Khan

469-330-9900 Ext. 221


Email: NKhan@BankofWhittier.com

Zahir Islam

Zahir Islam

469-330-9900 Ext. 200


Email: ZIslam@BankofWhittier.com

Nahid Parvin

Nahid Parvin

469-330-9900 Ext. 0


Email: NParvin@BankofWhittier.com

Zebiba Adem

Zebiba Adem

469-330-9900


Email: ZAdem@BankofWhittier.com