Call us Toll free: 1 (855) 269-1122

Bank of Whittier - Team

California:


Alexandra Dang

Alexandra Dang

562-945-7553 Ext. 134


Email: Adang@BankofWhittier.com

Anwar Sherief

Anwar Sherief

562-945-7553 Ext. 110


Email: Asherief@BankofWhittier.com

Mike Abdelaaty

Mike Abdelaaty

562-945-7553 Ext. 123


Email: MAbdelaaty@BankofWhittier.com

Mohamed Elbeleidy

Mohamed Elbeleidy

562-945-7553 Ext. 117


Email: Melbeleidy@BankofWhittier.com

Nghia Le

Nghia Le

562-945-7553 Ext. 104


Email: NLe@BankofWhittier.com

Rachida Mandvi

Rachida Mandvi

562-945-7553 Ext. 128


Email: RMandvi@BankofWhittier.com

Benjamin Ho

Benjamin Ho

562-945-7553 Ext. 102


Email: bho@BankofWhittier.com

Kayla Hernandez

Kayla Hernandez

562-945-7553 x116

Email: khernandez@BankofWhittier.com

Trang Tran

Trang Tran

562-945-7553 Ext. 125


Email: ttran@BankofWhittier.com

Alyssa Bui

Alyssa Bui

562-945-7553 x135

Email: abui@BankofWhittier.com

Mohammed Uddin

Mohammed Uddin

562-945-7553 Ext. 101


Email: muddin@BankofWhittier.com

Priscilla Waters

Priscilla Waters

CA 562-945-7553 x118

Email: pwaters@BankofWhittier.com

Durene Sarmiento

Durene Sarmiento

562-945-7553 Ext. 112


Email: dsarmiento@BankofWhittier.com

Jessica Fastrup

Jessica Fastrup

562-945-7553 x109

Email: jfastrup@BankofWhittier.com

Nevine Rizkalla

Nevine Rizkalla

562-945-7553 Ext. 126


Email: nrizkalla@BankofWhittier.com

Alec Bellavari

Alec Bellavari

562-945-7553 x108

Email: familybanking@BankofWhittier.com

1 William Stilwell

William Stilwell

562-945-7553 Ext. 107


Email: Wstilwell@BankofWhittier.com

Dr. Yahia Abdul-Rahman

Dr. Yahia Abdul-Rahman

CA 562-945-7553 x120

Cell 626-818-0855

Email: Yarahman@BankofWhittier.com

Texas:


Mohsin Mandavia

Mohsin Mandavia

469-330-9900 Ext. 222


Email: MMandavia@BankofWhittier.com

Nahid Parvin

Nahid Parvin

469-330-9900 Ext. 0


Email: NParvin@BankofWhittier.com

Zahir Islam

Zahir Islam

469-330-9900 Ext. 200


Email: ZIslam@BankofWhittier.com

Nusrat Khan

Nusrat Khan

469-330-9900 Ext. 221


Email: NKhan@BankofWhittier.com

Shamis Saleh

Shamis Saleh

469-330-9900 Ext. 0


Email: SSaleh@BankofWhittier.com

Nancy Lu

Nancy Lu

469-330-9900 Ext. 0


Email: nlu@BankofWhittier.com